Full Biography and all Information about the Turkish Actress Yıldız Cağrı. About her Personal Life, Career, achievements and much more.

Birth Date:        April 1, 1986
Birth Place:       Izmir, Turkey
Nationality:       Turkish
Religion:             Muslim
Height:                5' 9¼" (1.76 m)
Star:                      Aries
Occupation:      Actress
Years Active:    2004 – Present

Yıldız Cağrı is a Turkish actress; she was born in Izmir, Turkey on 1 April 1986. Her full name is Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy, she grows up in Izmir and after finishing her schooling Yıldız Cağrı study 2 years in Ege University Art center, Izmir. Later she continues acting training from Müjdat Gezen Art Center. Her popluer TV series was Öyle Bir Geçer Zaman ki in 2010 and we can say she is start known by this series.

She also plays great roles in different series such as Savaşçı, Evli ve Öfkeli, Yedi Güzel Adam and a movie Miras in 2006.  You can see the whole list of Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy films and TV series in the last part of this article.

In start Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy was a normal model but she is very talented, after doing couple of years in just modeling she become an attraction for directors and producers of the industry and they offer her to start acting.

When she start acting in series after her first TV series, she become popular day by day and start getting more offers from the series and commercials, Till now Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy have work as a lead role in a lots of series and movies. Here is the list of movies and series done by Yildiz Çagri Atiksoy

TV Series

2004                       Şampiyon
2005                       Savaşçı
2006                       Evli ve Öfkeli
2006                       Yedi Güzel Adam
2006                       Görüş Günü Kadınları
2007                       Öyle Bir Geçer Zaman ki
2008                       Bahar Dalları      
2008                       Kayıp Prenses
2008                       Gazi
2010-2013            Yersiz Yurtsuz
2013                       Ah İstanbul
2014-2015            Yağmurdan Sonra
2015                       Emret Komutanım
2017-2018            Aşk Oyunu
2019-                     Büyük Buluşma


2009                       Miras
Previous Post Next Post